Uncategorized

Eid For A Revert

beautifully portrayed emotions of a revert..!

The Revert Miyabhai

بسم الله الرحمن الرحيم

So this year will be my second Ramadan inshaAllah and it is near enough to make me feel what I am feeling right now. But alhamdulilah ala kulli haal. For indeed with hardship comes ease, Indeed with hardship comes ease [94:5-6]

As Ramadan approacheseid moon

my anticipation has a company.

I smile at the blessed month of joy

but dread the sinking feeling

View original post 211 more words

Standard

Leave a Reply

