Excerpts from my life, my journey as a revert muslimah, Tell-a-Tale

We Have Been Made Beautifully, Haven’t We?

Originally posted in Me Muslima

image

It is just another sultry afternoon.There is virtually nothing to do. I have been sitting like a log since the past thirty minutes- leaning on the sofa, legs stretched, with a book on my lap and my mobile on the table. What does one do on such a day? Just as I was glancing across the room, my eyes fall on my foot. My toe nail.Β 

View original

Standard

24 thoughts on “We Have Been Made Beautifully, Haven’t We?

  1. habibty says:

    Subhan Allah Alhamdulillah shukr to Allah alone Allah made us the best of creation and we thank Him Subhanahu wa Ta’ala for it!! Jazakillahu khairan Shukran for sharing your experiences and pondering over how Our Creator, Sustainer,Nourisher, Allah Subhanahu wa Ta’ala has created us so perfect that there cannot be a replacement for even just a toe nail Subhan Allah!!! Allah is Al Khaliq,(The Best of the Creator’s)

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

