Awards

Allergic to E Challenge

image

I was nominated for the Allergic to ‘E’ Challenge by my co-blogger Transcend. It is a beautiful blog and I insist that you must have a read through. Thank you so much. This seems to be a bit hard to crack challenge and I sure am feeling a bit apprehensive. For the sake of fun, let’s do it πŸ™‚

First, here are the rules for this challenge:

1) Write a whole paragraph ( a paragraph sounds easy right?) without any word containing the letter β€œe” (still easy for ya?)
2) By reading this you are already signed up.
3) Challenge at least five bloggers to do the challenge. They must do it within 24 hours or it is considered as failure.
4) If you fail or pass, suffer in the Page of Lame.
5) If you win, wallow in the Page of Fame.
6) You can check your standings on my menu Your Standings

Here I Begin:

It is hard to jot down a paragraph this way. I will still try for it. I am trying to study from today morning. Indian constitution is too long and tough. I got through it last night though and now I am studying contracts law. I am fond of contracts law. It is amazing and good.
I am lazing a bit now and thus, using this application to pass hours. Thus, this paragraph writing is amusing as of now. My mom is making potato curry and chapatti for lunch. Subhanallah, It is too hot in my city. My room is still cool as I shut all doors and windows today at noon. I am so thankful Allah for millions of gifts and our AC. Alhamdulillah, for all good. Drinking liquids is fun nowadays. I was making mango lassi and it was yummy. You must try it too. It is good for our body and mango is all around bazaars. Curd too is commonly found. Just whip mango pulp, cardamon, half a cup milk and curd. So cool! What I am writing is so random. I am laughing at my own paragraph. It won’t shock us if you shut and block this post half way through it. Haha. My hair is black and sky is…. Oops! I wish it rains soon. Sight from my window is truly blissful. Birds chirping around. Just not using ‘that thing’ is disturbing my mind so much! I cannot stop chuckling. I truly cannot jot down anything now. My mind is now in a block and this is a mind boggling task. Alas, I stop at this point. Allahuakbar, Thank you!

My nominations are as follows:

1) The Happy Lifeaholic
2) Food Abuse
3) The Revert Miyabhai
4) Sister Fatmawaty
5) Sisterofislam30

6) Khamosh Dhadkanen

Looking forward to your posts!! Phew am done.

Standard

46 thoughts on “Allergic to E Challenge

  1. Pingback: Allergic to β€˜E’ Challenge | Ψ§ Ψ΅Ω„Ψ§ Ψ­

Leave a Reply

